Police Department

About the Department

The Early Police Department consists of the following staff members:
  • 1 Chief of Police
  • 1 Detective Lieutenant 
  • 2 Police Dept. / Court Clerks
  • 2 Patrol Supervisors
  • 4 Patrol Officers



The Mission of the Early Police Department is to effectively and efficiently provide for the protection of lives and property, preserve the public peace, and provide needed community services with the highest level of professionalism and ethical standards.

Quarterly Reports 2020/2021

1st Quarter
2nd Quarter